Have a question? Contact us now.

Contact

Events

Registration Form

Upcoming Events 2021

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH ARIF JAMAL / HARRISON RHYS / THE PETITES / BRADLEY JAGO / MOLLIE SCOTT / THE ESTELLES / THE SHAKEUPS

Date(s):

Sunday 20th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH DICEY RILEY / REHAB / NEO ROOTS / THE DIVA REVUE

Date(s):

Sunday 27th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH MARLEY BLANDFORD / HIT FACTORY / CHOOSE 90s – FILTA / KOJAKS REVENGE

Date(s):

Sunday 4th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH THE BLUES BROTHERS DECADE / LISA MARIE / KEITH SIMON / HEIR OF THE DOG / MR BIG STUFF / SOUL SESSION

Date(s):

Sunday 11th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUNDAY SOUL SESSIONS WITH STU MADGWICK / KELLY WOODS / GUILT TRIPPIN / DJ DAVE JOYCE

Date(s):

Sunday 18th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH MEGAN LINFORD / HOMETOWN SHOW / JACKDAW TRAIN / SOUTHERLIES / MARTYN JAMES / LE FREAK (Chic Tribute)

Date(s):

Sunday 25th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH SKA DOGS / DJ OLAS BOSS

Date(s):

Sunday 1st August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH DUSTBOWL DANCE / WAIF AND STRAY / SWEDISH KEITH / CALAVERAS / COLOUR OF THE JUNGLE / MIX-TAPE / RHYTHM CITY

Date(s):

Sunday 8th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH INSPIRED BY TOM BERTRAM / SOUTH COAST GHOSTS / TOMMY BROWN / LIVVY / AMBA TREMAIN / INSPIRED BY ADELLE

Date(s):

Sunday 15th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH PAIGE BROOKER / MARY RED / HANNAH REEM / HOUSE OF ANTHEMS / GREAT SCOTT WITH RACHAEL HAWNT

Date(s):

Sunday 22nd August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH FOREVER QUEEN

Date(s):

Bank Holiday Monday 30th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

CLOSING RED SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH CORDELECTRA AND DJ DAVE JOYCE

Date(s):

Saturday 4th September

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

AMBA TREMAIN AND FRIENDS

Date(s):

Sunday 12th September

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

COVID-19 Update

We are working on a plan to re-open The Queens Hotel by 17 May that ensures the safety of our staff and guests and we have completed a risk assessment in line with the latest advice.