Have a question? Contact us now.

Contact

Events

Registration Form

Upcoming Events 2021

OPENING WHITE SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH CORDELECTRA

Date(s):

Saturday 29th May

Times:

12-7 pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH RACHAEL HAWNT / TIMELESS

Date(s):

Sunday 30th May

Times:

12-7 pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH STRUMDIDDLYUMPTIOUS / THE NEW HIGHTS

Date(s):

Saturday 5th June

Times:

12-7 pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH KINGZ OF LEON / THE RESTLESS / ANDY OSMAN

Date(s):

Sunday 6th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH MARLEY BLANDFORD / TOM BERTRAM / DUSTBOWL DANCE / BEN DLUGOKECKI / STU MADGWICK

Date(s):

Saturday 12th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH THE MAJESTIC, EMILIYAH AND THE MIGHTY Z ALLSTARS

Date(s):

Sunday 13th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH MOLLIE SCOTT / ARIF JAMAL / THE PETITES / BRADLEY JAGO JACKSON

Date(s):

Saturday 19th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH THE SKAKE-UPS / THE ESTELLES

Date(s):

Sunday 20th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH REHAB / DICEY RILEY

Date(s):

Saturday 26th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH THE DIVA REVUE / NEOROOTS

Date(s):

Sunday 27th June

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH CHOOSE 90S FILTA / THE HIT FACTORY

Date(s):

Saturday 3rd July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH KOJAKS REVENGE / MARLEY BLANDFORD

Date(s):

Sunday 4th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH MR BIG STUFF / HEIR OF THE DOG / LISA MARIE

Date(s):

Saturday 10th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH THE SOUL SESSION / KEITH SIMON

Date(s):

Sunday 11th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH MATT FISHER / JIMI AND JAFFA CAKES

Date(s):

Saturday 17th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUNDAY SOUL SESSIONS WITH DJ DAVE JOYCE / GUILT TRIPPIN / SAVING KOKO

Date(s):

Sunday 18th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH SOUTHERLIES / JACKDAW TRAIN / MEGAN LINFORD / HOMETOWN SHOW

Date(s):

Saturday 24th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH LE FREAK / MARTYN JAMES

Date(s):

Sunday 25th July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

BACKWATER ROLL BLUES BAND / THE BLUES BROTHERS DECADE DIVAS

Date(s):

Saturday 31st July

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH SKA DOGS

Date(s):

Sunday 1st August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH COLOUR OF THE JUNGLE / CALAVERAS / SWEDISH KEITH / WAIF AND STRAY

Date(s):

Saturday 7th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH RHYTHM CITY / MIX-TAPE

Date(s):

Sunday 8th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH TOMMY BROWN / SOUTH COAST GHOSTS AND FRIENDS

Date(s):

Saturday 14th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH INSPIRED BY ADELE / Amba Tremain / LIVVY

Date(s):

Sunday 15th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH MARY RED / HANNAH REEM / KEITH SIMON / PAIGE BROOKER

Date(s):

Saturday 21st August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH GREAT SCOTT feat. RACHAEL HAWNT / HOUSE OF ANTHEMS

Date(s):

Sunday 22nd August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH FOREVER QUEEN

Date(s):

Bank Holiday Monday 30th August

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

SUMMER GARDEN PARTY WITH BELLE ESTELLE / HARRISON RHYS / THE JARH / YOUNG PINE

Date(s):

Saturday 4th September

Times:

12 - 7pm

Price:

£10 per person

More Info

COVID-19 Update

We are working on a plan to re-open The Queens Hotel by 17 May that ensures the safety of our staff and guests and we have completed a risk assessment in line with the latest advice.